Search
/media/361963/interview_back_drop_v3.jpg

 

Contacts

Contacts

If you have a specific export enquiry about Pakistan, please contact:

Dil Joshi
UK Trade & Investment, South Asia Unit (London)

Email: dil.joshi@ukti.gsi.gov.uk

Tel: +(00) 44 020 7215 8082
Fax: +(00) 44 020 7215 4075

If you prefer to contact UKTI Pakistan direct, please be aware that UKTI has three offices: Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad. The main UKTI Pakistan office is in Karachi.

 

UK Trade and Investment offices in Pakistan:

Contacts PictureUK Trade & Investment Karachi:

British Deputy High Commission
Shahrah-e-Iran, Clifton
Karachi 75600

Tel: +(00) 92 21 35827000
Fax: +(00) 92 21 35827005

E-mail: ukti.pakistan@fco.gov.uk

 

UK Trade & Investment Lahore:

c/o The British Council
65-Mozang Road
Lahore

Email: ukti.pakistan@fco.gov.uk

 

UK Trade & Investment Islamabad:

The British High Commission
Diplomatic Enclave
Islamabad

Email: ukti.pakistan@fco.gov.uk

 

Current members of UKTI Pakistan are:

John Tucknott (Karachi – john.tucknott@fco.gov.uk): Deputy High Commissioner / Director UKTI Pakistan / UK Trade Champion for Pakistan.

(Currently vacant – please contact Waqar Ullah in Lahore details below): Power including renewable energy, Construction (including infrastructure), Rail, Ports and Airports, Regeneration.

Jason Mumtaz (Islamabad – jason.mumtaz@fco.gov.uk): Defence and Security, Oil & Gas, Aerospace, Automotive, Chemicals, Marine.

Waqar Ullah (Lahore – waqar.ullah@fco.gov.uk): Education & Healthcare (Northern Pakistan), Agri-tech, Food and Drink, Water and Environment.

Tazkia Abbas (Karachi – tazkia.abbas@fco.gov.uk): Education (Southern Pakistan), Creative Industries, Financial, Professional and Business Services, Information Economy (i.e. digital technologies (including data, cloud, software, communications and electronics and Smart Cities).

Saima Anjarwala (Karachi – saima.anjarwala@fco.gov.uk or saima.anjarwala@fconet.gov.uk): Healthcare (Southern Pakistan), Consumer and Retail, Life Sciences, Science and Innovation.



Source - UKTI


 

comments powered by Disqus

Contact Form